Salesforce – Success Anywhere World Tour – May 13, 2021

May 13, 2021

May 13, 2021

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM

Online: PDT (USA)

https://evbrw.se/3tCaSpr

FREE

Event Description

Coming right up, a lot more success from anywhere.
Register now for our all-new, original broadcast series.
Thursday, May 13 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
5:00 p.m. BST/6:00 p.m. CEST
Learn how Trailblazers use the Customer Data Platform to house data in one easy-to-access place, giving customers engaging and personalized experiences. Tune in — it’s the same exciting show, but with new inspiring guests, new solutions, and a new surprise location.

Organizers

Salesforce

https://www.salesforce.com/events/webinars

About the Organizers

We believe everyone can be a Trailblazer, and we’re building the technology to make it happen. The Fourth Industrial Revolution is changing the way people work, using robotics, AI, the Internet of Things, and more. By making these innovations easier and more accessible, we’re helping create a future with greater opportunity and equality for all.

Visited 13 times, 1 Visit today