MLOps Summit

June 2, 2021

June 2, 2021

8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Online: PDT (USA)

https://bit.ly/3fyT22Y

See website for fee details

Event Description

ML FAIRNESS SUMMIT
2 in 1 Conference Experience
2 JUNE 2021 – 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST

Organizers

RE•WORK X

https://www.re-work.co/events/

About the Organizers

We create and organise globally renowned summits, workshops and dinners, bringing together the brightest minds in AI from both industry and academia. At each RE•WORK event, we combine the latest technological innovation with real-world applications and...

Visited 10 times, 1 Visit today