Only The Best Events

People Events in New York

Our selection of awesome #People@meet in your city or area.

Thu, Sep 22 – 2016 -08:00 am NYC Media Lab 16 Columbia Technology Ventures is the tech transfer office of Columbia University. Our core objective is to facilitate… Read more »

Wed, Sep 21 – 2016 -11:00 am Youth Marketing Strategy For over 15 years, Jeremy Goldman has been working with companies looking to embrace the future before their… Read more »

Tue, Sep 20 – 2016 -08:00 am FT Business of Media David Abraham (Born August 1963) is a British media executive who is the Chief Executive of Channel 4… Read more »

Mon, Sep 19 – 2016 -01:15 pm FT Investing In The New Argentina Gillian Tett serves as US Managing Editor, leading the Financial Times’ editorial operations in the… Read more »

Thu, Sep 15 – 2016 -07:45 am 22nd Annual Thomson Reuters LPC Loan & CLO Conference Specialties: corporate credit, fixed income analysis, syndicated loan market, credit markets… Read more »

Wed, Sep 14 – 2016 -09:00 am SheWorx Breakfast I opened my first Restaurant at the age of 16. I have opened over half a dozen more for… Read more »

Tue, Sep 13 – 2016 -05:45 pm Design Driven NYC #20 (A FirstMark Event) I run Product Management, Product Design, and Insights & Analytics at Blue Apron…. Read more »

Mon, Sep 12 – 2016 -06:30 pm Female Founders Fund Fireside Chat Featuring Tala   Shivani Siroya is the founder and CEO of InVenture, a mobile technology and… Read more »

Fri, Sep 16 – 2016 -08:00 am FT Future Of Marketing Summit 2015 Marketer. Brand builder. Music fan. Simplifier. Sustainability thought leader. Hopenhagen creator. Movement maker. Currently… Read more »

Thu, Sep 08 – 2016 -06:00 pm Fractured Lands:’ Reception/Panel on Landmark Issue of the New York Times Magazine Since he took over as editor of The… Read more »